Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-09 - 9:34 a.m.

*sigh* another fucking day at work. i'm already bored and i've only been here an hour. go figure. tonight my baby is going out so i've got the house to myself, well as much as i can with all our critters.

so yeah. i don't really know what to talk about today. i'm bored, nothing interesting is coming to mind. i guess that's life. maybe i can do some art tonight. whenever h goes out, i try to make something. usually a painting or drawing cause i don't really have anything to make a sculpture out of right now. nothing easy and quick anyway. man, i really need some clay. that would be the best! I miss feeling the cool gray clay squishing through my fingers...but i digress.

i can't wait till vacation. i wish it was this weekend! well, i can wait another week, and then we go see THE DEAD!!!! i am so fucking stoked. i have never seen them before and i just really can't wait. the closer it gets the more excited i get. now, what can i tell work so i can get out early that day???? Anyone have any good ideas? I have to leave here at like 2. So, i was thinking of saying i have a dr or dentist appt, but the problem is that i don't think a dr appt would take that long. maybe i can say i have to bring someone in my family somewhere. anyway, if you have any ideas you can email me here!

so, i guess that is all for now. maybe later i will tell you another tale of my wife and i. if your lucky. or unlucky depending on how you look at it!

Blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!