Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-09 - 11:54 a.m.

Did she really just say "keep your blinders on"? this lady is nucking futs! I'm sorry, but if there are problems in your life, the way to deal with them is not to ignore them. And yes Rose, bad people do get what they deserve. Eventually. Just because your ex husband is still alive and kicking doesn't mean that he won't get what's coming to him. And no, Not ALL nursing homes are evil places. Just most of them. Some people really need to think what they are saying before they say it. I feel like one of the only people who knows how to think anymore. oh well!

gotta go the chief arrived!

Check out this scary article on CNN

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!