Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-20 - 3:50 p.m.

okay, if you live in or have ever visited so fla in the summer, you know one thing. It CAN RAIN!!! it is pouring right now and i am hoping it stops before we all have to leave in an hour. i mean it is pouring buckets of rain and thundering and lightning and just flooding the whole lot. if i have to go out to dinner in this later, i'm gonna be upset.

don't get me wrong, i LOVE THE RAIN. but i love it when i am inside protected

or can actually play in it. I can't play in the rain if it's a thunderstorm. i don't want to get hit by lightning.

oh well, better go look at the drops again.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!