Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-20 - 11:47 a.m.

i am totally bored. there is nothing interesting going on here. no calls, no boss, no work. just internet. and unfortunately, i can't find anything interesting out there now. i mean, i have my usual romps...cnn, alternet, here, the onion, bbc, but today, there is no interesting news (that i didn't already read) there is no interesting anything. maybe it's just that i am not interested. That may be a fairer statement.

so, what do you do when you are at work bored and it isn't even 12 yet? i don't know either, that is why i'm asking you!

i wish i could play some internet games. unfortunately being that my desk is amongst the masses, i cannot. (at least without getting dirty looks or fired!) so here i sit, writing in my diary.

i am supposed to have a meeting about recievables today, but i doubt it will really happen. last time i spoke to my boss it was 10 and he said "i have a few things to do and then i'll be there" okay...so where is he? not that i'm complaining mind you, but everyone keeps asking me and i am not his keeper! i'm glad he is going away and won't be here on monday. but at the same time, when he isn't here, i get bored. there is only so much i can do on the internet ya know.

well enough bitching.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!