Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-11 - 4:36 p.m.

Is it just me or has today gone very S-l-o-w-l-y? Man, we have been so bored here at work today! The phone has barely rung at all, and everyone is all locked up in their offices. i've also noticed that i haven't seen a lot of new diary entries today. Most of my regulars didn't seem to update. oh well, everyone must be on vacation or something. whateva!

i wonder what my chances of getting laid tonight are? i better not think about it too much, i am at work!

i hope this weekend is good and fun. i think we will go to the pet store and the fish store. we need some stuff for the baby and we need to get rid of some corals that are too big!

Here is a picture of the tank before I changed it all around:

Okay, that is all for now. It's about time to start wrapping things up around here as it is now 4:47!

Have a good weekend!

Blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!