Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-11 - 12:33 p.m.

So here's the Friday Five:

1. Do you remember your first best friend? Who was it?

Aaron Harpell

2. Are you still in touch with this person?

NO

3. Do you have a current close friend?

Yes, Kelly F.

4. How did you become friends with this person?

I met her through my lovely Wife!

5. Is there a friend from your past that you wish you were still in contact with? Why?

I guess I would like to talk to Kristin from Pratt. I miss just hanging out being creative with her.

thanks to eknam for help with this week's questions

Click here for the Friday Five!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!