Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-21 - 9:22 a.m.

Well, I think we had one of the best weekends I can remember in a while. We didn't really do much, just went to the mall on Saturday, but we had a great time. We bought some stuff we probably shouldn't have, candles, cookies etc, but I think we "worked them off" if you catch my drift.

H has been so sweet lately, feeding all the animals for me so I don't get so upset about "why do i have to do everything around here". (which i know isn't true, but i say all the time anyway, cause i am a bitch)

We hung around in bed a lot and just hugged and relaxed a lot. It was a really nice stress-free weekend. Which I was really glad for. No fights, no problems, no annoying get togethers. (we cancelled).

We cancelled our plans cause 1. we really didn't want to go and 2. My back is so fucked up. It is killing me and has been for like a week and a half. I went to the chiropractor on Friday, but he didn't have time to make an adjustment. I have to wait till after work today. (I can't wait, I hope he can get rid of this pain I am having)

So, other than that, not much of anything. We got the car detailed so it looks brand new again! And since H's dad paid, it was an even better deal.

One last thing. We changed our vacation plans. Instead of going to Bahia Honda STate Park, we will go to Universal Studios. I had to take the deal. Instead of one trip, we get two and $200 spending money! How could I say no? I couldn't.

Maybe I'll write more later, it'll depend on if my boss comes in or not. I'm sure he will though. at least i won't be so bored!

Blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!