Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-18 - 2:45 p.m.

*Sigh*

I am feeling kind of disillusioned right now. (is that spelled correctly?) Whatever.

So, here we are again with our vacation plans in the air. I just don't know what to do.

The situation goes like this:

made plans about 1 - 2 months ago to go to Bahia Honda State Park for our Anniversary. H's Dad forgot we were going away and scheduled a show for that weekend. Now he is trying to get H and I to change our plans. So, we found somewhere else to go, but the problem now is that i would be missing 2 days of work instead of one, and they would be a monday and tuesday instead of friday. My boss is out of town this week, so i can't ask him til Monday, and we don't know if the suite will be booked by then. Shit. Also, it will cost more money for us to eat and all in Key West rather than in our nice room with a kitchen in Big Pine. So, I really don't know what to do.

If you have any good suggestions, sign my Guestbook and let me know!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!