Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-16 - 9:57 a.m.

Not much to say

I don't feel good today. I didn't go to work yesterday. I need a vacation. I hate working. Especially cause there is nothing to do.

I want to go home and get back into bed and then drift off to sleep. I miss working from home, being able to get up when you get up, go run an errand if need be, make my own lunch, etc. Now I am stuck in this office all day with no window and no communication with my honey, except for a few criptic text messages and sneaky phone calls during the day. I wish I could retire now. I would just be a lovely little housewife for my wife and cook and clean and everything. I'm still waiting for the money to wash up on shore!

Well, I think I'm gonna go buy a bagel or simmilar bread product. Maybe then I can have a small cup of coffee. Maybe.

Later

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!