Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-08 - 10:27 a.m.

Man, what a storm we had last night. A tornado touched down just a few towns over from where we live, and totally destroyed like 500 houses and businesses. (that's why i would never live in a trailer...or at least that is one reason out of many)Especially down South. Thankfully we survived as did all of our animal companions. (although the a/c was out all night and the chinchillas were very uncomfortable with all that fur - luckily the a/c was back up this a.m. and they seemed to calm down a little.)

In other news, and more important i might add, today is H and I's 5 year anniversary of being together. We got together 5 years ago tonight and I must say that was the best thing I ever did in my life (besides asking for her hand in marriage!) but I'll tell you what, 5 years flies by quicker than I would have ever realized. And it honestly has been the best 5 years of my life. No one has been more supportive, kind, funny, loveable, loving, caring and the like in my life than she has. And i just want to say "Thank You Honey! I love you!"

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!