Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-07 - 3:29 p.m.

Geesh, what a day. H is home sick and I wish I was there with her. Unfortunately with my back going out last week and with taking a day off to go away and all, I am forced to live in the office until Labor Day. (they really need to change this whole 5 days of work thing) But, C'est La Vie! I have been super duper busy here at work, which is nice and not so nice at the same time. They day is flying, but it's stressful like this. I have way too much stress in my life and I don't even do much. I am just a stressed person I guess. Hmph - who knows. I don't. I just want to go SCREAM or something. And my neck hurts.

But enough complaints! I wanted to thank the people who have signed my guestbook and/or added me to their favorite lists! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH! You made me feel special (and i don't mean that in a short bus sort of way!)

Ahhh, 3:30. I should make some coffee I think. Or wait! I have a Coke! (go me, go me) (oh man, I think that dates me - kids these days aren't saying that anymore are they?) I guess the new phrase o the hour is "that is off the hook!" whatever that means. does that refer to the phone being off the hook or what? (oh man - I am such a loser)

On that note, I should go. (walking away with her tail between her legs)

speaking of that, did everyone see about the dog they tried to gas to deatht that made it through alive! I wish I had that dog! (go doggie, go doggie!) ---oh shit here i go again.

later dayz

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!