Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-11 - 12:41 p.m.

I am having one of those days where I don't want to talk to Anyone in my Office - at all. I just don't want to talk to them. I want them to leave me the fuck alone so I can go about my day in peace, but does that happen? No. Do they bug me? Yes. For example: I was super busy earlier making copies for my boss, filling out the info on a certified and trying to get the fuck out the door to the post office, which i was quite late for. So, the phone rang and since i wasn't near it, julie answered. Fine. It was for my boss, who was in a meeting. she checked his office, noticed he is in a meeting and then walks over to my desk. She stands there for a second and says to me, "M - this call is for Rob, some auction place, but he's in a meeting." and stands there looking at me. So I say to her "Well, take a message!" and she gets an attitude. Well, duh! What the fuck? I am busy here, you already had all their info except who to ask for, so what is the big deal you stupid ass id?! Last week she comes up to my desk and says,"M - there is water leaking from the celing" (or something like that, i can't really remember exactly what it was about, but definately something for the maintenance crew) So, I'm like, well, Tell Bill! Call him on the Radio! Now I know the radio sits on my desk, but it is not mine, it's for the whole office to use to get in touch with Maintenance. Pick it up and use it Biatch! Am I the only smart one in this office? Does she want me to help her to the bathroom too? Should I do all her work for her? That is what it is starting to feel like. I know i'm the office assistant, but if you are not busy, and i am very busy, then do it yourself dumb ass! I do not get paid for all the extras i do around here.

Sorry, enough. I am just frustrated with this place and these people today. I want to go home and have a nice relaxing night, but somehow I don't think that'll happen.

Too much to do and all. First after work i have to go to the bank, then to the chiropractor and then home. tonight h and i have agreed to watch her parents' friends' daughter so that her parents and the friend can have a threesome. Is that fucking sick or what?! Is this really my life?

I need help.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!