Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-27 - 12:10 p.m.

Well, almost a month has passed here at my new work. It's going good so far. today is the first day i'm truly bored with not much to do. i have kicked ass and filed everything that has been sitting around here. and i'm done with my other shit so i figured this would be a good time to update.

everything on the homefront has been going really well. we are almost totally settled in the new house with just some organizing and improvement projects on the horizon.

we got another pet...yeah i know. you can kill us, it's fine. we got a bird. see, not a big deal, just something little and handsome to brighten up the corner and our hearts. (yea i know i'm laying it on thick...)

um, hm, i guess that is it. not much exciting news. not much of anything really.

you know how it is, wake up, shower, go to work, go home, put feet up, eat dinner, go to sleep. yea real fun.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!