Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2005-01-12 - 8:58 a.m.

Hey everyone. If there is anyone left that will read this that is. I've been absent for quite some time, but I am going to try to update like once a week or so.

finally i got a job. working in the same field, but different job. i'm doing accounts receivables for a property management company. so far so good ya know. get to wear comfy clothes and i don't have to be anyones assistant. now i don't have to deal with the go get this, go do that. now i just sit here and do my work and no one bothers me. it's a very nice change.

went to ny for solstice/christmas. saw our friend K and her baby A. it was great to see them and some snow. my family just came to visit and even that went well. i think my life is changing for the better and it sure makes me happy.

hope all is well with y'all.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!