Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-06 - 3:18 p.m.

yeah. today is boring. i cannot wait til they get a new person in here so i can go back to my cave like office with music and computer games and privacy. i like being able to fart in my office if need be. it's comforting to know no one will know unless they happen to come into my office at that specific time.

yesterday i realized i have to calm down with all the caffeine. it was when i was sitting there on the couch and my heart felt like it was going to explode out of my chest. i realized then, that yes, more water would be helpful. so i got some water today.

the news is boring, the phone ain't ringing, my manager is busy, but not busy enough to hand some shit off on me. my boss is in the office so i can't chat with my coworkers. this is just boring. boring. boring.

i need to get a manicure. badly. my cuticles are all growing halfway down my nails and they look really nasty. i just don't physically want to do it. i don't want to go to a nail place and have someone violently ripping my cuticles off my body. can't they just fall off on there own or something? that would be so much easier.

i've noticed that i don't pay attention to a lot of normal things, and i spend too much attention to my own little world. i gotta start paying attention to all and everything. it will help i think.

well, i guess i'm going to go peruse more diaries.

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!