Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-12 - 8:58 a.m.

I feel like hiding in my office all day and not speaking to anyone. I want to do this cause I woke up thinking it was Friday for about 30 minutes and upon realizing it is only Thursday and that we are set to go to the gym tonight, I want to hide from the world. Unfortunately I probably can't get away with that.

My back is hurting me today and I think it's cause i sit wrong. bad me. Maybe i'm getting my period. who knows? not me since it's always so wacked out.

great, now we aren't going to the gym til saturday. this isn't ever going to work. i will never lose weight at this rate. going to the gym once a week will do nothing and we havent' even gotten there once yet. H's parents shouldn't have wasted their money on our membershp. and i don't understand why we all have to go "together". Why? I don't want to work out with a million people i know. i'd rather go alone where no one i know sees me sweating and shaking and stomping around. i guess i'm going to have to start going alone. then i will lose all the weight and no one else will and then i will be the skinniest. okay - i don't see that happening either but it's nice to dream.

okay - i have to go look up the number for the rental car place and try to cancel and get a refund for the insurance i took. i hate doing this shit. i hate lying to people to get $40 back. i think it's stupid and wrong, but i guess i have to do it. i just don't want to.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!