Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-28 - 1:47 p.m.

I am nervous today. even though my wonderful wife keeps reassuring me that i don't need to be, I am. we have the Homeowners association "meeting" tonight. I know the only reason they can reject us is money, but i've heard the lady is a bitch. also a holy roller. This may prove difficult as we are lesbians. H is going to wear long sleeves to cover her tatoos. I am coming right from work, so I already look appropriate. I'm just nervous cause I need everything to go okay. we need this house more than anything i can think of right now. I just want it all to be done.

it sucks.

plus i'm tired as hell and in a bad mood. i wish i still smoked, i could go for a cigarette right now. (how many times do you think people say that?)

The condo closes on Friday. keep your fingers crossed.

i think my lunch is about over. that sucks. i have all this shit to do that i just don't want to. I have copies to make and get this one - mr. rob's change to roll. (yipee, can't you tell how excited I am. I think i'm going to short them all so he has a problem at the bank. that will teach him! I asked him, "Didn't you ever hear of Coin Star?!" HE is such a loser)

okay, i'm out. have a good one.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!