Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-29 - 12:11 p.m.

i sit here while everyone in the office is in the conference room in a "staff meeting". Woo Hoo! I don't have to be there!

everything went great at the HOA meeting and we were approved. (did I already tell you this? Did i already update today? man, where is my head?)

everyone is being creative lately but me and I want to be creative too. I found someone that is going to teach me to weld so I can start making some really kick ass sculptures! i'm so excited/nervous about it, but he said it is really easy, so I guess i should just chill.

we still haven't really begun to pack. i think this is a bad idea. i really want to get it done, but there always seems to be an excuse. my back hurts, headaches, "we really don't have that much stuff" is probably the most popular. either that or "we can have this whole place packed in two days". yeah - right! I don't believe it. i guess i will just have to bite the bullet and start. that way it will get done. i mean, now we only have 1 week to pack. er uh, shit?! by the time we get back from NY we should be moving in. I can't wait, it seems like it will never happen, but the calander shows how quickly it is coming up.

i know this is probably boring, but if i don't write about how nervous I am, i will explode, so if you are bored, fuck off. don't read it i don't give a shit.

(no offense)

maybe a list will help:

pack

move in

no that didn't help.

okay, blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!