Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-28 - 11:06 a.m.

I am really getting sick of mr. rob's attitude towards me.

Today he asked me to send back some shoes that don't fit. I called the company to see what was needed. They told me I needed an orginal receipt and the Sax acct. #. mr rob had given me a copy of the receipt and no acct. #.

When I went back and told him the things I needed he said something like, "When I give you something to do, just do it. I need it done with no questions asked" Or something like that. I responded with "Well I'm just trying to get it done right the first time so you don't come back yelling at me that it was done wrong. I don't have the receipts or acct number, you do." Well, he shut up right away cause he knew he was wrong. All i fucking asked for was 2 things! What a fucking dickhead.

So as you can see somebody needs to get laid, and for once i don't think it is me! (just kidding)

what a dick

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!