Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-17 - 1:51 p.m.

i get to leave work early today! i have to go to the dentist, but i don't care cause I am outa here in just 40 minutes or so.

lemme see...um. this weekend was really great. spent a lot of time hanging with my wife and playing video games. (futurama to be exact) we also went to dinner on saturday with the parents and a friend. it was nice. good food, good restaurant, good wine. it was good.

i did my year review yesterday and they gave me a $2K raise for the next year! I am so glad, it really should help us out a lot.

in other news, it looks like we may be moving into a house down here. that is good, really good. it's not too far from where we are now, it is like 2x as big as where we are now, if not more and we won't have to spend too much more than we are now to get in there. i just hope it works out. the cats would love a big house again. and so would we. so, please keep your fingers crossed for us. we really need this to happen.

okay, lunch is over. gotta run.

Blessed Be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!