Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-02-13 - 1:31 p.m.

well well well. here we are on Friday the 13th The Day Before Valentines Day. Strange. But so far, so good, nothing unusual has been happening. maybe i shouldn't have said that, now the shit will hit the fan, but in the mean time, nothing major. I did have a lot of work errands this morning, but no bad drivers, no one yelling at me, nothing like what has been going on around here.

Luckily my beautiful and loving wife doens't have to work tomorrow! Joy! The bad thing is that we really have nothing to do. There is nothing to do around here without either spending money or running into three hundred million tourists. (someone please remind us why the hell we moved here).

So i am at a loss. which sucks cause i really wanted to do something cool and romantic. Any suggestions?

in other news it has been hotter than an oven in august lately and it totally sucks. again, why did we move here?

well, that is about all for now. have a nice romantic weekend.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!