Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-08 - 4:17 p.m.

It is so ridiculous to me that Homosexual marriage, civil unions or whatever is illegal. This has absolutely nothing to do with government, and everything to do with religion. Last time I looked church and state are supposed to be SEPARATE. unfortunately, with god's right hand man in office, or at least that is what he thinks, this is not happening. I have never thought, ever, that this would be happening to me in my lifetime. I can't believe that there are that many ignorant people out there that don't understand that I am doing nothing wrong. I love my wife. I got a civil union with her in Vermont. I have never cheated on her or anyone i have dated. I am not a slut. I am not like a man. We do not have a man/woman relationship because we are two women. I don't understand why people don't get that. Are straight people still so behind the times that they have to label their every action? Is writing bills a feminine or masculin trait? Is taking out trash a purely Macho thing to do? Since when did crying become something only women can do.

There is a problem out there right now. A major problem. When 12 yr old kids are killing kids their own age because they PERCIEVE them as gay, it is a problem. 12 yr olds are not sexually active yet, or at least shouldn't be. So how do they know if a kid is gay or not? And it's not just kids. It's construction workers, teachers, lawyers, everyone. Men have emotions, it's normal. If a man cries, it doesn't mean he is gay, or a pussy. it means he is a fucking human you stupid ass degenerates. And in the same sense, if a woman knows her way around a tool box or a wood shop, doesn't mean she is a lesbain.

maybe some of you should look into the mirror and see if you are a good person. i know i am.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!