Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-01-07 - 9:34 a.m.

Well i went to the dentist yesterday. what a shitty time. every single time i go i get bad news, which is usually that i need another root canal. yesterday was no different. I went in for two cavities and came out needing one root canal. I guess it could have been worse, I could have needed two root canals or something. so, that totally sucks. especially since i need to borrow the money from my parents again. I owe them around 2 grand now from all this tooth shit. it sucks. oh well.

other than that, my life is boring.

and now they beckon me to do some actual work. what do they think, they are paying me or something? oh right, they are. damn.

i guess that means i gotta go. more later maybe. if they leave me the fuck alone that is.

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!