Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-24 - 12:50 p.m.

Today sucks. I'm sure you don't want to hear about it though, so here is my entry. Today sucks. I don't feel good. Everyone is cranky, me especially. I have to go to the chiropractor today and i don't want to, but i can't go on friday cause it's some jewish holiday that i have to deal with for my wife. so i have to go today, then pick up hay for the chinchillas cause they have been out for the past 2-3 days and they are missing it. I think they are mad at me really cause i keep telling them i will get it for them, and i don't get it and they are acting mad towards me.

My stomach isn't right so i can't eat anything or it makes me feel like pukin. i refuse to puke or do any other kind of disgusting bodily function at work so i am shit out of luck if i get sick. (literally)

All i really want to do is go home and mope, but i can't so it's no use getting all twirled up in that.

like i said, today sucks. hope yours doesn't.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!