Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-23 - 3:16 p.m.

AARGH! It's only 3:15?! WTF? I wanna go home and this day is going s-o s-l-o-w-l-y. oh well.

but can someone please tell me why work goes so slow but when i am home the time goes so fast?

And why do i have to spend 1/3 of my life sitting here at work during the week? That is so wrong. It should only be 1/4 or 6 hours of work. that would be nice. come in at 10, leave at 4.

i think i have something with that one!

(in my best 3rd grade voice: "OOOOHHH, Robert said Ass Fuckers!")

I love having thin walls and open doors at work, don't you? i get to hear everything cause i'm in the hub!

Okay, well, i guess i should go before he gets off the phone. someone please help this day to go by quicker...

somehow.

Blessed Be~

RAWR! Why can't I leave GuestBook Messages?!!!! I wanna leave messages. Damnit.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!