Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-17 - 9:40 a.m.

So here I am yet again in the Hell of Work. But this time I am serious because we have no a/c. Man, I can't wait till the dentsist this pm. (I don't think I've ever said that before)

So, not much has been happening in my life, but I guess that is my fault. I haven't been into anything. I've been super lazy, just wanting to watch t.v. and lay on the couch. Maybe it's the heat, maybe it's just me.

Soon. At least I hope, I will get my ass up and start my excersize routine with my honey. I just can't get up early in the a.m. and she can't either. I really wish we didn't have to work. I know if we didn't we would be thin again and happy and doing a bunch of stuff all the time.

Oh well, I will have to get some will-power at the store later. Does anyone else need some? You buy, I'll fly.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!