Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-16 - 3:23 p.m.

i am hot. it is like 98 degrees in here and no comfort in site. but what does mr. rob care? he has his own private a/c unit in his office. it must be good to be the boss. i want to go home where there is a/c and some nice cool clothes to put upon me. i should've stayed home sick or something, it would have been a lot fucking better than sitting in an office in s. florida in June without a/c. (and the a/c was off yesterday too, so it has just been getting hotter and hotter all fuckin day. the portable a/c units they brought aren't even really doing anything and it is about 10 degrees cooler outside. this is impossible. how can anyone work like this?

not to keep bitching, but i'm in that kind of mood today. why is it that whenever i get a job and they tell me i will get benefits, i don't get them, or at least not what they said over 3mo ago. I was supposed to get co health ins., but now they are trying to find a new one, so I ask mr. rob to pay for 1/2 of my current ins. which would only be 85 bucks and he is acting like i asked him for his liver or something. Jesus, you said you would give me benefits after 90 days, and yet still have yet to receive. Why are bosses dicks?

it's only 3:34 damnit. maybe he'll let us go when he gets back from his meeting.

oh yeah, reason 56 his is a dick is that he brought his DOG TO WORK TODAY! who the hell would bring a dog into an office with no real a/c? the poor dog is gonna be sick cause of this, what a dick

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!