Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-04 - 9:52 a.m.

Well, I don't think I will bore you with all the details of our weekend trip to Universal. I'll just say it was "Okay" or i guess "Pretty Good". Universal is sort of smaller than I expected and the first day was too hot and the second day was too rainy. The rides were pretty fun and we didn't hurt ourselves too much.

I just wish it was a longer trip so I wouldn't have to be here today.

When we got home all of our animals were sort of cranky. They always get a bit cranky when we go away, but this was pretty bad. It seems H's dad didn't do a very good job taking care of them cause he couldn't find the instructions (which were sitting on the coffee table plain as day i might add) The cats were impossible and spent the entire night accosting me. Icarus jumped on me all night and knocked over an entire tub of damp rid (the large tub too) so the floor is a greasy wet mess.

I didn't sleep very well last night for some reason and today I'm feeling really tired. and a bit depressed. oh well, guess i gotta suck it up.

my back is feeling better finally, but i go to the chiro today anyway. i think my neck needs to be cracked. oh - adjusted. sigh.

sorry this is so boring. i'm not in a very good mood. more later maybe.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!