Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-31 - 10:40 a.m.

Well, today is my last day of the week! Yipee! I am so glad I don't have to come in tomorrow. My back is feeling a lot better and I am ready for rides. We are going to the chiropractor before our trip tomorrow so we are sure we will be okay. I am just glad we get a three day weekend with no animals and no responsibility. sigh. what a relief. I just hope that h's parents take good care of the critters. The octopus is easy, they are used to feeding the fish tank, the chameleon only gets fed 2 times a day, once if it's gonna be a big problem, and the chinchillas get fed once a day, the cats have food, just need a litter box change. I guess it's kind of a lot, I better make a list.

i was reading squirrelx's diary this morning, seems like she's got a lot on her plate right now. This is a wonderful diary full of life's complicatedness and the joys and pains of having "shine". Read it if you are interested, but please be kind if you don't agree with her.

Anyway, that's all folks.

blessed be!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!