Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-12 - 1:29 p.m.

what is going on with my throat people? Who put the razor blades into my food? I would appreciate it if you would please remove them from now on and come over here and fix my throat.

enough complaining

thankfully it is 1:30 now and I am under the impression that my boss won't be in for a while, at least another hour (I hope). Then he's got meetings for the rest of the afternoon which should keep him quite busy and out of my face for a while. Then he is leaving Thursday afternoon for a few days and will be out th,f,m! Thank you God and Godess! I have been saved!

on another note:

crashing

through my heart

creating a wave

of love

surging and swaying

my body into yours

capturing me

in your swell

gasping for air

you give me yours

i want to drown in you

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!