Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-12 - 9:09 a.m.

Well, I don't know what is wrong with me, I just know my throat fucking hurts like crazy! I bought some Tylenol Cold, but I don't know if I should take it or not cause I only have a soar throat, no congestion really, no headache, no coughing etc. But, I guess I'll give it a go as there is nothing else around here for me to take. damnit.

I wish there was an unlimited number of sick days at work. I wish I could go home and sleep to feel better. but no. i am stuck here with these annoying people. Go figure.

H and I have been playing "Silent Hill 3" on PS2 for the past couple days, I love this game. It is a little freaky sometimes, but it's worth it. H is damn good at it too, she killed the first "Boss" with just 5 shots to the head and he didn't even hit her at all! I can't wait to see what this game is about - what the plot is, cause it seems really fucked up and freaky. Anyway, if you like puzzle games and killing monsters, go get this game now. It rocks.

I guess i don't have much else to say right now so I guess i'll go. Maybe i'll update more later if i can think of something interesting to say.

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!