Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-10 - 9:15 a.m.

Well H got all bent out of shape last night cause i said her "family gets in the way" and that she has a "stupid ass father". Well, sorry, but i was having an emotional outburst on my own diary. It's not like she hasn't ever said any of this shit and she knows that I generally get along with and like her rents. It's not like everyone reading this shit knows who we are or who the parents are for godess sake! Whatever. I just don't want to keep feeling like i should get another diary so I can write the things i want to. She said to write what i want, but when i do she always makes some kind of comment about it. this is for me. me only. i'm glad if people read it and get enjoyment or read it and think "i can relate" but at the end of the day, i write this for me. so i don't go completely crazy and have to go back on prozac or get all depressed again. this is where i can say whatever i am feeling and know that no one will bother me about it. i want to keep it this way. i want this to be my emotional throw up place where i can be me and only me, even if i say something mean in a fit of emotions. it's just a fucking diary. hence diaryland.

so here is my disclaimer:

the views in this diary are mine and only mine. they are my views at the present time only. later i may completely change my mind all together and i have the right to at any time.

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!