Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-09 - 12:46 p.m.

For some reason everytime I have plans that I am totally looking forward to, my wife's family fucks them up. I am really sick of it. She called me earlier to see if we could move our vacation cause her stupid ass father decided to have an opening on the weekend of our vacation. Now of course, they already told everyone and now we have to change our plans, which have been made for MONTHS!!!! They have been giving me convinient excuses about it all morning. Now we won't be going to Bahia Honda until NOVEMBER! That totally sucks. We were supposed to do rituals there and all this other shit. And I know that we wouldn't be in hurricane danger. I have/had a really good feeling about it. Now it is ruined. And going to Atlantis, although fun, just won't be the same.(and the same fucking hurricane problems will be there just as much as the keys) I want to be in a cabin in the middle of the bay. sigh. nothing is going my way i guess. i just wish i felt like i came first. i know i do, and most of the time it goes my way, but i feel like all the times i really am looking forward to something..."family" gets in the way. And considering they suck most of the time, it's not fair.

I WANNA GO TO BAHIA HONDA STATE PARK DAMNIT. FUCK FUCK FUCK. EVERYTHING WILL BE RUINED.

okay, i gotta go cry now.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!