Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-26 - 11:43 a.m.

Man, it is so fucking hot outside today. Days like this make it so hard to live here. I miss NY on days like this. But on the other hand, H just talked to her dad about us possibly moving to a larger condo. We desperately need to move ASAP. We are totally overflowing in our small one bedroom condo, we need two bedrooms. Then we can move our chinchillas out of our bedroom and have more room for our other animals and all our stuff. We could probably fill a 4 bedroom house with all the stuff we have, but i'd settle for 2 bedrooms any day. Plus, the place we are looking at is really nice (besides the outdated kitchen). There is an exit right to the pool deck and beach so we would actually get the hell out of the house more too. I really really really want this to happen! I guess we'll have to do a ritual and ask for help from the higher powers. (God and Godess please help us to move into a bigger house)

That is great news. Maybe it won't suck so bad here now. We have both been feeling like we are stuck in a little tiny house for too long now. It is time for new space! And new decorating! We really need this to happen ya know?

okay okay, enough. before i get too excited and nothing happens. that is what will probably happen anyway. nothing. so let me digress. (oh please oh please)

Anyway, our little bearded dragons feasted on their crickets last night and slept soundly. they are just so cute. we took them out a little, but my hands were cold so Frack wanted to get back under the light. When i put my hand in the tank, under the light he was instantly happy and wouldn't get off of my hand. i do think they may need a hotter light though. i'll have to pick one up.

i guess that is all for now. if i'm inspired and not busy later, i'll write more. nothing happens in my life to write about. i guess i need to get out and do more so i'll have more to write about.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!