Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-08-25 - 3:47 p.m.

So it's been a really good day today. It's already 3:50 cause I've been really busy all day. Finally. I wish everyday was like this, cause i'm in a great mood. Even when Rob "yelled" at me for my one mistake, i wasn't upset or angry or anything. (and i have my period! - hello is this me?)

So tonight, just to keep you all informed, i go to the chiropractor, then to the grocery store and then home to my wonderful wife. She is even more and extra wonderful today cause she is on her way now to pick up the duster crickets for our babies at home. Thanks H! Now i don't have to do it and spend extra time out after work. Woo hoo!

Sometimes i read people's diaries and i worry about the people who wrote the entry. Some people are talking about how all they ate was half an apple and a saltine for the past two days, some people talk about how they want to kill themselves, some talk about hurting others. I always want to write to these people and tell them that it'll be okay, that life will get better with time and patience. Sometimes i do write to them, other times, i just don't know what to say.

Most of the people i know have been severely depressed at some point in their life, me included. Thankfully, I'm feeling better and so are most of my friends/family, but i still have my bad days, just like everyone. i just want to say to those of you who may be depressed or upset even, that it takes time and loving support from family and friends to help you through. Without H and the medication i don't know where i would be right now. But i am here. I am here and feeling better and you can too. The best way of feeling better is to tell someone how you feel, no matter how embarassed you feel, just tell someone.

Well, that is enough "words of wisdom according to Aliop33". I just felt the urge to say something about it cause it's been bothering me. Cheer up people!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!