Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-07 - 4:24 p.m.

Office Drama is Great! Especially since all the walls are so thin. I can hear everything in here! One of the leasing women was crying in here because our boss said something mean i guess. He yelled at her for showing a certain space! Then she went to her desk and started crying and then Rose asked if she was okay, she said what was going on and said she didn't want to talk to him about it. so of course here he comes! under his breath he says: "god, now i have to be the office social worker". i laughed under my breath! so, they worked it out. i just thought i would share our small office drama for today

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!