Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-07 - 1:17 p.m.

ho hum. all quiet on the work front today. phone barely ringing. everyone is out now. just me and marti and she is nowhere to be seen. so....let's see.

my back is killing me. damn period. it hurts to just sit, to stand, to lay down. it hurts. fuck.

not much happening around here tonight either. i think i will go home and take some "yummy" pills for my back and smoke myself to sleep. that way i shouldn't be in anymore pain. hopefully anyway.

i think my wife is wanting a "yummy" pill too. she went to the back cracker today. not that he hurt her, but she is in pain in general. they want to check her for arthritis. she is only 30!

well, i will have to save her later.

maybe sex will help

later

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!