Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-25 - 12:59 p.m.

well, i don't have much to say. i'm feeling quite monotone today. nothing special has happened or will happen. i am talking to my wife right now, oh she hung up. she is being mean to me today. NO SHE ISN'T - I'M JUST JOKING! i just wanted to ruffle her feathers a bit if you know what i mean. maybe i should devote a whole entry to just that and then see what she says! Ha Ha Ha, that would be funny! i want ice cream. i want chocolate cake. i want pie. damn you food, damn you! Why must i only crave the foods that are so fattening? it's my wife's fault i think. i never ate any of those kinds of things before i met her - yeah right! That'd be the day right? hmmm..how else can i get her goat? ....... tick tick tick.....hmmmm. I don't know. i'll have to think for a while and let you know then.

i want it to be night time so i am home. i want it to be after our friend has already come and gone. I want to be lying in bed with my wife and cats and just vegging. i want a lot of things don't i? i'm always complaining about the same ol crap. damnit!

i have to call some friends today after work. if i don't, they are sure to hate me forever. I told my friend angela that i would call like 3 weeks ago and i still haven't. damn. she's gonna kill me. she actually had something to tell me too. i hope it wasn't that she is leaving for her europe trip! i would have missed her if so.

why do people wear white pants? i mean, i have had some white jeans in my life, which after one accident in 6th grade i NEVER wore again! i just don't think they are flattering on anyone. white shorts are okay, but not pants. especially when you see an old man in them and he has them pulled up to his neck. that is just a bad bad bad look.

okay, enough. i can't think of anything to bother my wife with so i guess it'll have to wait.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!