Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-24 - 1:51 p.m.

i am falling apart. i know that h would beg to differ, as she is falling apart too, and quite hard i may add, but i too am feeling like body parts will soon be dropping like flies.

aside from all the teeth problems i have been having, my back is screwed up and giving me a headache. i keep feeling sick and just generally don't feel right.

i'm sure it is in my head. i need to start to excersise so that this stops happening. i have virtually no muscles left and it is bothering me.

the time is near.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!