Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-26 - 9:27 a.m.

hmmm... i just had an idea of what to write, then i get here, and nothing. i don't remember. oh well, i'll just have to update a few times today! hold on a sec, i have to go get the last cup of coffee before someone else does!

Okay, that is better. There is even a small cup left in the pot, as long as someone gets it before it gets burnt on.

Man, there is tension in the office today. Two of my coworkers have been fighting all morning. And when i say fighting i mean it, they close the doors and then yell at each other. Because the walls are so thin, I hear EVERYTHING! They've been fighting because apparantly Rose hasn't been telling Miguel everything she's been doing for recievables and then he calls someone and doesn't understand what is happening. So he keeps saying to her "I can't work like this!" "I can't work like this!"

ahhhh, office drama. Gotta love it.

Do you, that is you out there that update at work, feel like everytime you update, people all of a sudden decide to start walking around behind you or in your office or they start talking to you? Maybe it's just me, but i feel like i can sit here for hours without anyone leaving their office, talking to me, or walking behind me, then i will decide to update, and all of a sudden, Rose is walking out of her office behind me (undoubtedly glancing over my shoulder onto the screen), the phone will start ringing, Miguel will walk behind me, Julie will have a question, the copier will get clogged and two clients will walk into the office. The same seems to happen when i call my wife. I will be sitting here bored to death and decide to call her, but then when i do, the phone starts ringing off the hook or my boss will call me to do something for him. i guess that is just Murphey's Law right?

I had something in my head either this morning or last night that I wanted to write in here. now i can't remember.

Oh, I know one thing i wanted to write about. Stupid fights i have had with my wife.

Now firstly, i want to say that my wife and i didn't fight at all for about the first 3 years we were together. well, i guess i was just building up steam for now, cause i feel like all we do now is fight. well, not ALL we do,

i'll pick this up later. boss is here

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!