Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-06-26 - 10:50 a.m.

Okay, where the hell was I? oh right, fighting. So, it's not really that we fight all the time, in fact we get along great, i would spend every waking minute with my wife if i could. And that is no lie. I love her with all of my heart, soul and energy and I don't know what i would do without her.

But, sometimes we fight about nothing. I mean, I get upset over too much. We will fight over why she didn't finish putting away all the clean dishes in the kitchen. We will fight over why i can't seem to understand that she does do things around the house.

so, really, the more i think about it, the more i am realizing that it really is all my fault. i get pissed over everything. damnit i really am a selfish cunt who is a controlling bitch. Fuck and all these times i've tried to be like "no, it's not all me" but i guess it is.

how the fuck did i get this way? well, from now on i will try not to care if the house is a mess, or that my wife has loaded the dishwasher differently from how i would, or that the laundry machine is overstuffed and "that is why it takes so long to dry in the dryer", or "don't use that cleaner on the wood table!", fuck i really am a fucking bitch. i hate that i am always wrong though.

i just don't like it when my wife makes me feel like it's all my fault. we should be trying to compromise about these things. we need to come to the middle grounds of housework. i need her to understand that i am totally sick of cooking dinner every night (almost) and that i wish she would cook me a fucking dinner every once in a while - and there is no way that i will ever count Ordering In as COOKING!!!! NEVER!

I remember when we first got together she used to make all kinds of delicious things, Pot Roast, yams, cornbeef and cabbage etc. Now, she orders chinese, or complains about making me a bowl of fucking cereal! Hello? Is this the same person?

But, regardless of the small fights we have, i would not change her for the world. I love my wife and always will. even if she doesn't cook anymore!

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!