Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-06-30 - 12:33 p.m.

i am bored today, but i really don't feel like working ya know? so i am sitting here trying to look as busy as i can while i'm really not doing anything. i don't want to ask anyone for work, but i just might have to. there is nothing to do...i have been going to my usual sites, but i am so sick of reading about the war and what other fucked up thing some Christian group is saying about me that i am just not into my usual places.

please someone, anyone, give me a good interesting web site to visit that isn't news or other bad feeling information that doesn't have a ton of pics. that way i can look at work and not get into any trouble ya know?

i already took an hour to get the mail, go to the bank and get my lunch. i still get my half hour break for lunch soon so that will kill a little more time, but after that i will still have about, hmm, 3.5 more hours to sit here. sigh. what to do what to do?

okay. more later maybe.

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!