Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-21 - 9:24 a.m.

Friday, finally. What a week. It wasn't really bad or anything, but I'm so fucking tired. I guess i stayed up too late last night or every night this week really. And the big boss was here for two days which kept me really busy and other than that, i've been doing a lot of computer work which tires me out. too much concentrating or something i guess.

anyway, i feel like i want to write a poem. I started with a little something the other day, but i don't think it's really the direction i want to go in.

Fuckity fuck nuts. i recorded it on the phone and now it won't play for some reason. that sucks. maybe i can only use the keypad to record and not my voice. fuckers. and now i can't remember it either.

hmm...lets see.

well step into my shoes, you try to win but always lose.

that was in it..but there was more. oh well. maybe i'll remember more later.

and now i have to go as my boss is on his way into the office and i have to look like i am doing something.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!