Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-06 - 10:11 a.m.

today sucks. it is pouring, and i don't mean oh it's raining, i mean it is fucking pouring. and has been all morning. yuck. when i woke up this morning i thought my alarm must be wrong cause it is so fucking dark out, but no, just rain.

besides the crappiness that is outside, i have cramps and a terrible back ache. i hate being a woman sometimes. especially when i feel like i am dying. I guess i better take a pill to ease the pain, or i don't know if i'll be able to hang around here all day. the thing that really sucks is that they keep getting temps and they keep fucking up my desk. See, i stayed home yesterday cause of my back and when i got here this morning, it looked like a bomb went off on my desk. fuckin temps. don't they teach them not to fucking move everything around?

and in a nicer sequence of events, louis, the maintenance guy saved a turtle from death. I guess it was trying to cross the road so he picked him up and brought him in. Later he's gonna bring him to the vet down the road to see if he should put him in the grass or by the beach...i think he's a land turtle or tortoise...he is really cute i wish i brought a salad today. i could have fed him. oh well...

anyway, that is all. i'm gonna go. hope everyone is doing well.

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!