Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-11-07 - 4:23 p.m.

AAAAAAHHHHHHH! it is friday and what a fucking week i've had. let me just say that i really thought i would wind up in the hospital yesterday. i thought i was dying. i was at work and all of a sudden i started getting really bad cramps. (i hate being a woman) But seriously, okay, i went to the doctor and he gave me vicodin. thank god and goddess. i took 1000 mg and still hurt. but finally i feel better today. but i really thought i was going to hospital. i even made h come home for me. i cried for an hour straight and finally started to get a little relief after smoking a bit of the good stuff if you know what i mean. the wonder drug!

i gotta go

blessed be

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!