Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-08 - 9:25 a.m.

Well, here i am again at work. ugh. yesterday was nice, i wish i was home again today. in fact i wish i was home everyday. i really enjoyed working from home,but i just can't find something i can make money doing from home anymore. too many bullshit things these days. stuffing envelopes that say, "send me a dollar and i will send you info about _____." Stupid. who can actually make money like that??? sigh. i digress.

when i went to the dr yesterday he actually said this to me, point blank. "you look depressed". i was sort of shocked because i thought i was hiding it. he is either the most observant man in the world, or a really good dr. i haven't even been his patient that long... so that was sort of weird. i told him i didn't want "treatment" whatever that means. i meant i don't want pills. whether we were on the same page is beyond me.

i'm so tired. this virus is kicking my butt. it is making me so fucking tired that i just want to go lay in bed. i went to bed at like 10:30 last night after waking up at 9:45 that morning plus doing nothing all day...man.

Work is not going well lately. i mean it's fine, i'm not in danger of losing my job or anything, but it is fucked up here. still no leasing person and now Miguel the office manager is leaving. we will be 2 people down, and that is a fucking lot. bill, the property manager is having to show space and nothing is getting done properly. sigh. i need some help around here.

anyway, that is all. i can't think any more. too much too early is no good for my brain.

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!