Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-08 - 12:04 p.m.

i sit, silently waiting

passing time slowly

carefully

methodically

rythmically

the clocks ticks the time

seconds pass that feel like hours

the hours i wait for your touch

how is it that time can go so quickly in one moment, and so slowly in the next.

i have been having flash-back type memories of late. strange, exciting, revealing. memories that show like slide presentations, slowly flipping from image to image, thought to thought, memory to memory. High school mostly, some earlier, some later. my mind fights for sanity, wondering what these memories hold. why they inudate my life now.

i know where i came from, i realize the pain i have felt, the joy i have experienced, the love i have known.

i know you, i know me. but do I?

blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!