Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-10-01 - 12:06 p.m.

Okay, I admit that i am out of the loop, so can someone please tell me what EMO style music is?! I keep seeing it everywhere, but since i don't do the MTV thing, or the radio thing, or the internet radio thing even (no speakers at work), i have no clue. it's probably some sort of electronica, but like i said, i have no clue. so yeah, that would be really great if someone could tell me!

Blessed Be~

P.S.

I got a new toy for my desk today! Bill found a Kim Possible (McDonald's Toy?) on rollerblades somewhere on property. It is really cool! It's by my computer screen so everytime i look at my screen i see it! Thanks Bill!

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!