Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-09-19 - 1:44 p.m.

So i was just thinking about how great it would be if i could just walk the fuck out today. Just take my check and not come back monday, not answer the phone when they call to see where i am, just leave without looking back. oh, except to leave the "fuck off and die" note on my boss'chair. Or rather the "Did you take a special class in 'how to be an asshole' or were you just born that way?" Yep, that would be great. I would love to see how they would scurry around trying to find someone to answer the phones, take leasing calls, make the coffee, go to the post office etc. I would love to see that! Or even better, i would love to see them try to find the files in the computer! Ha! I would erase, secretly, all the files and letters that i had ever done, they would be no where. It would be so funny.

Or maybe i should slowly sabatoge the office from the inside out. You know, undercover covert ops. I can throw out messages, write phone numbers down incorrectly, misspell everyone's name on every doc., put tuna in the ceiling tiles, change our phone numbers without telling anyone, etc. That would be pretty good too, that way i can actually see what i have done. No one would expect it to be me, they would think it was the gardner or something.

Oh, Oh, i have an even better idea. I can write letters to all the tenants telling them their rent has gone from whatever it is now, to $3.00! That would be great. Everyone sends in a $3.00 check for their rent in Palm Beach! Perfect.

Okay, gotta go type some rent Decrease letters. (mua hahahahah!)

Blessed Be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!