Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2003-07-30 - 10:16 a.m.

Man, what a strange couple of days. I can't even go into all of it as it is still sinking in to my brain. Let me just say this, I had a great fucking time at The Dead last night. I wish I could have stayed longer, but stupid work starts too early and i was just in too much pain with this stupid back problem. But it was fucking amazing. i'm still on a high from it! and i don't mean i'm high, just spiritually uplifted. I stayed home yesterday to rest up for it, thank godess i did, or i wouldn't have been able to stay that long. i heard that they were still going strong at 11:30! the place was an hour away. good thing we didn't stay.

It was great. I can't wait to go again, hopefully on a weekend next time. One more day of work and then we go away on vacation for 3 days! woo hoo! i can't wait. i just hope my back holds up. i think it will. it's better to be up and moving than sitting here in this shitty chair all fuckin' day. gotta go

blessed be~

previous - next


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!